Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
Central Govt Gazetted, Restricted and National Holidays 2023 PDF
Central Govt Gazetted, Restricted and National Holidays 2023 PDF
Upcoming Holidays: 1.5.2023 May Day | Buddha Purnima 5.5.2023 | Birthday of Rabindranath Tagore 9.5.2023 | State Day 16.5.2023 | Maharana Pratap Jayanti 22.5.2023

Expected Jharkhand Public Holiday List 2025 PDF

Expected Jharkhand Government Public Holiday List 2025 PDF

We compiled here a list of expected holidays in Jharkhand for the year 2025. The festival, occasions, and dates may be changed after the official notification is issued! Keep on watching this page for updates!

Holiday List 2025 Jharkhand PDF

S.no Date Day Festival
1 23 Jan 2025 Wednesday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
2 26 Jan 2025 Sunday Republic Day
3 26 Feb 2025 Wednesday Maha Shivaratri
4 14 March 2025 Friday Holi
5 1 April 2025 Tuesday Sarhul
6 10 April 2025 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
7 18 April 2025 Friday Good Friday
8 14 April 2025 Monday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
9 29 April 2025 Tuesday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
10 12 May 2025 Monday Buddha Purnima
11 7 June 2025 Saturday Bakrid, Eid al Adha
12 6 July 2025 Sunday Muharram
13 15 Aug 2025 Friday Independence Day
14 16 Aug 2025 Saturday Janmashtami
15 6 Sep 2025 Saturday Eid e Milad
16 1 Oct 2025 Wednesday Maha Navami
17 2 Oct 2025 Thursday Gandhi Jayanti
18 2 Oct 2025 Thursday Vijaya Dashami
19 24 Oct 2022 Monday Diwali
20 5 Nov 2025 November Guru Nanak Jayanti
21 25 Dec 2025 Thursday Christmas Day

Note: The above Jharkhand holiday table for the year 2025 is based on the previous holiday structure! *The festivals, occasions, and dates may vary! The Jharkhand holiday calendar 2025 will be updated once the Jharkhand government makes a formal announcement!

error: